top of page
Search

Top 5 Bridal Lipsticks

Updated: Jun 18, 2019

Choosing the right lipstick shade can seem a little overwhelming with so many choices out there! Good thing I've narrowed down to my top 5 liquid lipsticks for brides!






Why do we love lipstick so much?


In my experience I have noticed that a lot of brides are not very makeup savvy and that's why It's my job to make sure that I make my bridal clients look fabulous by choosing lipstick colors that compliment their complexion and undertones. I have compiled a list of go-to bridal lipsticks that have never failed me throughout the years.. take a look!..


5. Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme - Devotion




This is the perfect red for that bride that wants a little pop of color. It can be worn during any time of the year no matter what theme. I love this red paired with a rose gold eye.. Instant Glam!



4. Nars - Señorita



When you don't want that overdone lip and want to look natural but put together I highly recommend this lipstick. It's like your natural lip color but better!

3. Kat Von D - Lolita




This long lasting liquid lipstick has been in my kit for years! It is one of my favorite colors for my medium skin toned brides. It has a hint of pink which add color to lips but allows for combination with any color eye. If you haven't tried Lolita you have to!

2. Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit - Rebel Rose




Can I just say how inexpensive and GOOD this lipstick is? If you don't own a lipstick from this line of Wet n Wild run to Walgreens and go get this one.. and 4 more. This is the perfect rosy neutral for brides! I am always asked where it's from and don't believe me when I tell them it's from Wet n Wild... it's a diamond in the rough!


1. Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme - Precious







This is the color most of my brides love! When they say they want a mauve neutral pinkish tone.. this is the color they have in mind. I carry this color in my kit everywhere I go and it fits cool and warm toned brides.. this is the epitome of the perfect bridal lipstick!
93 views1 comment
bottom of page